2009 ACTC Board Election

| December 3, 2008 9:21 pm

First of all, our thanks to the 2008 ACTC Board for serving the club.   We held the election tonight for the 2009 Board.  We had a very large turnout with around 120 people voting.   Our thanks for those who were able to come vote.  Here are the results of the voting:

2009 Board Members
President – Penny Carl
Vice President – Sandy Lorber
Secretary – Nancy Kenny
Treasurer – Paul Vlasveld
Ride Coordinator – Patrice Carney
Communication Coordinator – Richard Hermerding
Membership Chair – Lisa Sharp-Piras

Congratulations to the new board members.  My thanks to Joe Farinha and Larry  Brandt for serving on the nominating committee.

Franz Kelsch
2009 Nominating Committee

No Responses to “2009 ACTC Board Election”

Care to comment?